Show Menu Home Search Contact Us Recent Updates RSS Feed Information About Accessibility

Contact Us

Regular Office Hours: 8:30am-4:00pm

Address:
Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh
82133 Council Line
R.R.#5
Goderich, Ontario
N7A 3Y2

Telephone: 519 524-4669
Fax: 519 524-1951

Emergency Telephone Numbers (After Hours)

Staff

CAO/Deputy-Clerk

Mark Becker

(519) 524-4669 Ext.203

cao@acwtownship.ca

Clerk

Florence Witherspoon

(519) 524-4669 Ext.202

clerk@acwtownship.ca

Treasurer

Ellen McManus

(519) 524-4669 Ext.201

treasurer@acwtownship.ca

Tax Collector

Jill Martin

(519) 524-4669 Ext.200

tax@acwtownship.ca

Administrative Assistant

Cathy Gibson

(519) 524-4669 Ext.205

admin@acwtownship.ca

Chief Building Official

Brett Pollock

(519) 524-4669 Ext.208

cbo@acwtownship.ca

Building Inspector

Joy Lindsay

(519) 524-4669 Ext.215

inspector@acwtownship.ca

Building Administrative Assistant

Sarah Louise McGregor

(519) 524-4669 Ext.204

building@acwtownship.ca

Public Works Superintendent

Thomas McCarthy

(519) 524-4669 Ext.209

pws@acwtownship.ca

Community Support & Project Co-ordinator

 Kaitlin Bos

(519) 524 4669

Ext. 219

communications@acwtownship.ca

Animal Control

 

(519) 524-4669

 

Council

Mayor Glen McNeil (519) 524-0516  gmcneil@acwtownship.ca
Deputy Mayor Roger Watt (519) 529-3509
(519) 884-3895
 rwatt@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Jennifer Miltenburg (519) 529-7640  jmiltenburg@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Gloria Fisher (519) 524-4881  gfisher@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Bill Vanstone (519) 524-7743  bvanstone@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Anita Snobelen (519) 355-5669  asnobelen@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Wayne Forster (519) 528-2645  wforster@acwtownship.ca