Show Menu Home Search Contact Us Recent Updates RSS Feed Information About Accessibility

Contact Us

Regular Office Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm

Address:
Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh
82133 Council Line
R.R.#5
Goderich, Ontario
N7A 3Y2

Telephone: 519 524-4669
Fax: 519 524-1951

Emergency Telephone Numbers (After Hours)

Staff

Administrator/Clerk – Treasurer Mark Becker (519) 524-4669 Ext.203 clerk@acwtownship.ca
Deputy-Clerk Florence Witherspoon (519) 524-4669 Ext.202 dclerk@acwtownship.ca
Administrative Assistant Cathy Gibson (519) 524-4669 Ext.205 admin@acwtownship.ca
Deputy-Treasurer Jennifer Jerry (519) 524-4669 Ext.201 accts@acwtownship.ca
Tax Collector Mary Phillips (519) 524-4669 Ext.200 tax@acwtownship.ca
Chief Building Official Brett Pollock (519) 524-4669 Ext.208 cbo@acwtownship.ca
Public Works Superintendent Brian Van Osch (519) 524-4669 Ext.209 pws@acwtownship.ca
Cemetery Caretaker John Gulikers (519) 524-4669
Animal Control Bob Trick (519) 525-7402

Council

Reeve Ben VanDiepenbeek (519) 529-7830  bvandiepenbeek@acwtownship.ca
Deputy Reeve Roger Watt (519) 529-3509
(519) 884-3895
 rwatt@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Jennifer Miltenburg (519) 529-7640  jmiltenburg@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Glen McNeil (519) 524-4696  gmcneil@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Bill Vanstone (519) 524-7743  bvanstone@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Paul Bollinger (519) 529-7807  pbollinger@acwtownship.ca
Councillor Wayne Forster (519) 528-2645  wforster@acwtownship.ca